Directions Call Us

ALABAMA
United Johnson Brothers
Chad Kelly
6000 Greenwood Pkwy.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 942-6000
ckelly@ujbal.com

ALASKA
Young's Market
Julie Matson
6307 Arctic Spur Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 563-3030
juliematson@youngsmarket-ak.com

ARIZONA
Young's Market / RNDC
Mark Billings
402 S. 54th Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(602) 233-1900
markbillings@youngsmarket.com

ARKANSAS
Glazers Distributing
Amanda Moreland
11101 Smitty Ln.
N. Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 955-4150
amanda.moreland@sgws.com

CALIFORNIA
The Estates Group - Young's Market
Nick Claitman
5100 Franklin Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(510) 475-2206
nickclaitman@youngsmarket.com

Young's Market
Gino Margarino
500 S. Central Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 629-5577
ggmargar@youngsmarket.com

COLORADO
RNDC
Ronnie Miller
2395 W. 2nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 734-2676
Ronnie.Miller@rndc-usa.com

CONNECTICUT
Slocum & Sons
John Slocum
30 Corporate Dr.
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 239 - 8000
jsclocum@slocumandsons.com

DELAWARE
Breakthru Beverage
Dan Minotula
411 New Churchmans Rd. 
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 356 - 3504
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com

DC
RNDC
Tim Snyder
4235 Sheriff Rd. NE
Washington, DC 20019
(202) 388 - 8400
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com

FLORIDA
RNDC
Ron Barcena
4901 Savarese Circle North
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 885 - 3200
Ron.Barcena@rndc-usa.com

GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits
Geoff Gilbertson
2279 Defoors Hill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-9463
geoffg@qwine.com

HAWAII
Young's Market
Hugh Duncan
94-501 Kau St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6111
hduncan@youngsmarket.com

IDAHO
Hayden Beverage
Dodds Hayden
2910 E Amity Rd
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 345 - 4600
mrozier@haydenbeverage.com

Hayden Beverage
Monica Rozier
2910 E Amity Rd
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 345 - 4600
mrozier@haydenbeverage.com

ILLINOIS
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Deevy
6600 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 965-3625
cdeevy@heritagewinecellars.com


Koerner Distributor
Chris Rutter
1305 W. Wabash Ave.
P.O. Box 67
Effingham, IL 62401
(800) 475-5162
chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

INDIANA
Republic Beverage Co.
Susan Sage
700 W. Morris St
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 612-1310
susan.sage@RNDC-USA.com

IOWA
Johnson Brothers
TJ McCarthy
6600 Merle Hay Rd.
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 280 - 4885
tmccarthy@johnsonbrothers.com

KANSAS
Handcrafted Wines, Inc.
PJ Angell
14032 W. 107th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 643-0812
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

KENTUCKY
Republic Beverage Co.
Matt Baugher
2245 Progress Dr.
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 980-0900
matt.baugher@rndc-usa.com

LOUISIANA
RNDC
Matt Mount
809 Jefferson Hwy.
New Orleans, LA 70121
(504) 849 - 6000
matt.mount@rndc-usa.com

MAINE
South Portland Wine Company
Doug Watts
95 Main St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207)799-9494
doug@sopowine.com

MARYLAND
RNDC
Wayne Deegan
8201 Stayton Dr.
Jessup, MD 20794
(800) 492 - 5577
wayne.deegan@RNDC-USA.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines
Samantha Straw
625 Bodwell St.
Avon, MA 02322
(508)588-7007
samanthastraw@rubywines.com

MICHIGAN
Arbor Beverage Company
Dan Knapp
265 Parkland Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-9592
Dknapp@arborbev.com

MINNESOTA
Johnson Brothers
Mark Schmitz
1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
(651) 659 - 2899
mschmitz@winemerchantsmn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Beaumad & Associates
Tracy Barbieri
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 853-6918
beaumad@gmail.com

MISSOURI
A. Bommarito
Jack Lee
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63144
(314) 961-8996
jack@bommaritowines.com

MONTANA
George's Distributing
Chelsey George
2710 Broadwater Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980
chelseyg@mt.net

NEBRASKA
Quench Nebraska
Kendall Christensen
11526 Cary St., Ste B
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457
kendall@quenchne.com

NEVADA
Republic Beverage Co.
Dan Kennedy
100 Distribution Dr
Sparks, NV 89441
(775) 331 - 9141
Dan.Kennedy@RNDC-USA.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Horizon Beverage
Mark Morin
44 Chenell Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-9700
mmorin@horizonbeverage.com

NEW JERSEY
Fedway Associates
Sean Weinerman
505 Martinsville Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(908) 394-6341
SWeinerman@fedway.com

NEW MEXICO
RNDC
Ben Nacion
5920 Office Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 244-6275
Ben.Nacion@natdistco.com

NEW YORK
Lauber Imports
Steve Bonavita
313 Underhill Rd.
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-9005
SBonavita@lauber.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Mutual Distributing Co.
Dave Cozzens
2233 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 828 - 3842
dcozzens@mutualnc.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Eric Melby
1358 39th St.
Fargo, ND 58102
(218) 779-7371
emelby@johnsonbrothers.com

OHIO
Wine Trends
Taylor Lipovsky
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd. Unit A
Independence, OH 44131
(614) 308-0400
taylor.lipovsky@winetrendsinc.com

OKLAHOMA
RNDC
Adam Hart
4157 S. Harvard Ave Ste 145
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 710-3119
Adam.Hart@rndc-usa.com

OREGON
Galaxy Wine Company
Bob Liner
2755 NW 31st Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 248-9493
bob@galaxywinecompany.com

PENNSYLVANIA
The Wine Merchant
Stan Bowers
301 E. Church Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com

RHODE ISLAND
Horizon Beverage of Rhode Island
Daryl Chabot
121 Hopkins Hill Rd.
West Greenwich, RI 02817
(401) 392-3580
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
RNDC
Dan Godwin
410 Foster Brothers Dr
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 739 - 0188
Dan.Godwin@rndc-usa.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Jamie Jablonsky
300 E. 50th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 275-4414
jlovstad@johnsonbrothers.com

TENNESSEE
Chattanooga
Athens Distributing
Gary Simmons
4126 Southcreek R.d
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 629-7311
gsimmons@athensdistributing.com

Memphis
Athens Distributing
Chris L. Glankler
905 James St.
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 774-8888
cglankler@athensdistributing.com

Nashville
Best Brands
Kyle Roberts
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500
KRoberts@bestbrandsinc.com

Knoxville
Knoxville Beverage
Rich Dixon
1335 E. Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
(865) 637-9411
rich@knoxbev.com

TEXAS
Dallas
Republic Beverage Co.
Stuart Campos
1010 Isuzu Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 595-6686
stuartcampos@rbc-usa.com

Houston
Republic Beverage Co.
Vicki Poss
8045 Northcourt Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
(832) 782-1404
vicki.poss@rndc-usa.com

South Texas
Republic Beverage Co.
Kelly Sechler
6511 Tri County Pkwy.
Schertz, TX 78154
(972) 595-6686
kelly.sechler@rndc-usa.com

UTAH
Young's Market
Monica Daniels
2180 S. 1300 East
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 886-0096
MDaniels@youngsmarket-ut.com

VERMONT
Baker Distributing
Anton Vicar
395 N. Shrewsbury Rd.
N. Clarendon, VT 05759
(802) 773-3397
avicar@bakerdistributing.com

VIRGINIA
RNDC
Chris Byrne
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
Chris.Byrne@rndc-usa.com

WASHINGTON
Young's Market
Sheena McAndrew
20301 59th Pl S
Kent, WA 98032
(805) 729 - 3653
sheena.mcandrew@youngsmarketnw.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Northern Eagle
Scott Parkes
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
scottparkes@mountain.net

WISCONSON
Madison
Badger Frank
Jim Abderholden
2115 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 836-6000
jimabderholden@frankliquor.com

North
Badger Liquor
Tim Ruedinger
850 Morris St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-8160
truedinger@badgerliquor.com

South
Badger Liquor
Emily Mansfield
2200 S. 114th St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 546-2060
emansfield@badgerliquor.com

WYOMING
Young's Market
Isaiah Perez
1613 Clydesdale Dr.
Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 460-0877
iperez@youngsmarket-wy.com

 

Are you older than 21?

Yes    No