Directions Call Us

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Deb Hatcher - Founder, Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
503-538-0666   Deb@REXHILL.com

Ron Mertz - President of National Sales
913-449-8483   Ron@REXHILL.com

Rick Vehrs - Vice President of Sales - WEST
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
206-854-0090   Rick@REXHILL.com

Steve Rubsam - Vice President of Sales - CENTRAL
CO, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD
773-368-4972   Steve@REXHILL.com

Peter Yanulis - Vice President of Sales - NORTHEAST
CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI
617-413-6523   Peter@REXHILL.com

Ken Schuller - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHEAST
AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
954-254-3367   Ken@REXHILL.com

Shelli Brinson Fowler - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHWEST and On Premise National Accounts
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
541-954-6667   Shelli@REXHILL.com

Katie Quinn - Marketing Manager
Export & Press Inquiries
503-538-0666 ext 226   Katie@REXHILL.com

Press Inquiries
Leave this field blank:

Are you older than 21?

Yes    No