Directions Call Us

ALABAMA
United Johnson Brothers
Mark Mussafer
6000 Greenwood Pkwy.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 942-6000
mmussafer@ujbal.com

ALASKA
Specialty Imports, Inc.
Ken Prestegard
4119 Ingra St.
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-9100
ken@specialtyimports.com

ARIZONA
Young's Market / RNDC
Lorenia Vazquez-Pico
624 N. 44th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(602)353-6192
LoreniaVazquez@youngsmarket.com

ARKANSAS
Glazers Distributing
John Samuels
11101 Smitty Ln.
N. Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 955-4150
jsamuels@glazers.com

CALIFORNIA
Northern
The Estates Group
Todd Smith
1701Atlantic Ct.
Union City, CA 94587
(510) 475-2206
TSmith@youngsmarket.com

Southern
Young's Market
Gino Margarino
500 S. Central Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 629-5577
ggmargar@youngsmarket.com

COLORADO
Baroness Wines
Ari Walker
2395 W. 2nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 934-1300
arijwalker@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Eder Brothers
Charles Garufi
11 Eder Rd.
West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 934-8381
cgarufi@ederbros.com

Allan S. Goodman, Inc.
Jamie Donahue
180 Goodwin St.
E. Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 289-2731
jdonahue@asgoodman.com

DELAWARE
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

DC
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

FLORIDA
Stacole Co.
Brian Koziol
1003 Clint Moore Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(800) 741-7791
bkoziol@countryvintner.com

GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits
Geoff Gilbertson
2279 Defoors Hill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-9463
geoffg@qwine.com

HAWAII
Young's Market
Hugh Duncan
94-501 Kau St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6111
hduncan@youngsmarket.com

IDAHO
Boise
Idaho Distributing
Jim Kurtz
4719 Market St.
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 378-0550
jim.kurtz@iddist.com

Sun Valley
Nouveaux Distributing
Meghan Brown
P.O. Box 1745
Ketchum, ID 83340
(208) 726-0766
meghan.huether@nouveauxdist.com

ILLINOIS
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Koelling
6600 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 965-3625
ckoelling@heritagewinecellars.com

Southern
Koerner Distributor
Chris Rutter
1305 W. Wabash Ave.
P.O. Box 67
Effingham, IL 62401
(800) 475-5162
chrisr@koernerdistributor.com

INDIANA
Monarch Beverage Company
Wayne Miller
9347 Pendleton Pike
Lawrence, IN 46236
(317) 612-1310
WMiller@Monarch-Beverage.com

IOWA
Johnson Brothers
Brian Grant
2515 Dean Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50317
(515) 262-1199
bgrant@johnsonbrothers.com

KANSAS
Handcrafted Wines, Inc.
PJ Angell
14032 W. 107th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 643-0812
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net

KENTUCKY
Heidelberg Distributing Co.
Mike Monnin
2245 Progress Dr.
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 980-0900
Mike.Monnin@Heidelbergdistributing.com

LOUISIANA
Glazer's
Doug Howell
111 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
(504) 274-4272
Dhowell@glazers.com

Glazers Louisiana
Joey Anderson
112 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
(504)274-4381
JoeyA@glazers.com

MAINE
South Portland Wine Company
Doug Watts
95 Main St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207)799-9494
doug@sopowine.com

MARYLAND
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines
Joe Goldsmith
625 Bodwell St.
Avon, MA 02322
(508)588-7007
joegoldsmith@rubywines.com

MICHIGAN
Arbor Beverage Company
Eric Kendig
265 Parkland Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-9592
ekendig@arborbev.com

Great Lakes Wine & Spirits
Carl Tacey
373 Victor St.
Highland Park, MI 48203
(313) 278-5400
ctacey@glwas.com

MINNESOTA
Wine Merchants
Tina Heidelberger
1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
(651) 637-3348
theidelberger@winemerchantsmn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Beaumad & Associates
Norm Rush
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 853-6918
winerush@earthlink.net

MISSOURI
A. Bommarito
Tony Bommarito
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63144
(314) 961-8996
tony@bommaritowines.com

MONTANA
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
2710 Broadwater Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980
chelseyg@mt.net

NEBRASKA
Quench Nebraska
Kendall Christensen
11526 Cary St., Ste B
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457
kendall@quenchne.com

NEVADA
Wirtz Beverage
Shalom Davidson
1849 W. Cheyenne Ave.
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032
(702) 735-9141
shalom.stella@wirtzbev.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Horizon Beverage
Joe LaRocca
44 Chenell Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-9700
jlarocca@horizonbeverage.com

NEW JERSEY
Fedway Associates
Sean Weinerman
505 Martinsville Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(908) 394-6341
SWeinerman@fedway.com

NEW MEXICO
Southern Wine & Spirits
Zackary Saam
510 N. Guadalupe St.
Suite D
Santa FE, NM 87501
(505) 246-3130
zsaam@southernwine.com

NEW YORK
Lauber Imports
Bob Fitzpatrick
313 Underhill Rd.
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-9005
rfitzpatrick@southernwine.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Laura Botten
1358 39th St.
Fargo, ND 58102
(218) 979-9523
lbotten@johnsonbrothers.com

OHIO
Wine Trends
John Hopkins
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd. Unit A
Independence, OH 44131
(614) 308-0400
john.hopkins@winetrendsinc.com

OKLAHOMA
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
3525 S. Perdue Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73123
(405) 947-4690
rick@premiumokc.com

OREGON
Galaxy Wine Company
Bob Liner
2755 NW 31st Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 248-9493
bob@galaxywinecompany.com

PENNSYLVANIA
The Wine Merchant
Stan Bowers
301 E. Church Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com

RHODE ISLAND
Horizon Beverage of Rhode Island
Ed Gayer
121 Hopkins Hill Rd.
West Greenwich, RI 02817
(401) 392-3580
egayer@horizonbeverage.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Republic Beverage Co.
Patrick Brunette
7225 Peppermill Pkwy.
N. Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 327-9950
Patrick.Brunette@rndc-usa.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Jon Wikner
300 E. 50th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 275-4437
jwikner@johnsonbrothers.com

TENNESSEE
Chattanooga
Athens Distributing
Gary Simmons
4126 Southcreek R.d
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 629-7311
gsimmons@athensdistributing.com

Memphis
Athens Distributing
Chris L. Glankler
905 James St.
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 774-8888
cglankler@athensdistributing.com

Nashville
Best Brands
Jason Doble
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500
jdoble@bestbrandsinc.com

Knoxville
Knoxville Beverage
Rich Dixon
1335 E. Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
(865) 637-9411
rich@knoxbev.com

TEXAS
Dallas
Republic Beverage Co.
Stuart Campos
1010 Isuzu Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 595-6686
stuartcampos@rbc-usa.com

Houston
Republic Beverage Co.
Vicki Poss
8045 Northcourt Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
(832) 782-1404
vicki.poss@rndc-usa.com

South Texas
Republic Beverage Co.
Kelly Sechler
6511 Tri County Pkwy.
Schertz, TX 78154
(972) 595-6686
kelly.sechler@rndc-usa.com

UTAH
Young's Market
Dave Engen
2180 S. 1300 East
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 886-0096
dengen@youngsmarket-ut.com

VERMONT
Baker Distributing
Tim Curtis
395 N. Shrewsbury Rd.
N. Clarendon, VT 05759
(802) 773-3397
tcurtis@bakerdistributing.com

VIRGINIA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

Tri-Cities Beverage
Eddie Briglio
612 Industrial Park Dr.
Newport News, VA 23608
(757) 874-6600
eddie@tricitiesbev.com

Virginia Distributing Company
George Davis
4500 Deepwater Terminal Rd.
Richmond, VA 23234
(804) 743-1121
gdavis@virginiadistributing.com

Virginia Imports
Jay Colston
881 S. Pickett St.
Alexandria, VA 23304
(703) 823-1230
jayc@vaimports.net

WASHINGTON
Click Distributing
Steve White
19215 66th Ave. S.
Kent, WA 98032
(206) 763-3200
swhite@clickdistributing.com

Click Distributing East
Terry Nichols
3808 N. Sullivan Rd. Bldg 18L
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 863-7820
tnichols@clickdistributing.com

C. Stein Distributing
Dennis Larson
5408 NE 88th St. Bldg B
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 521-6479
dlarson@steindistributing.com

WEST VIRGINIA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com

WISCONSON
Madison
Badger Frank
Jim Abderholden
2115 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 836-6000
jimabderholden@frankliquor.com

North
Badger Liquor
Tim Ruedinger
850 Morris St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-8160
truedinger@badgerliquor.com

South
Badger Liquor
Scott Weiler
2200 S. 114th St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 546-2060
sweiler@badgerliquor.com

WYOMING
Young's Market
Ben Kordon
1613 Clydesdale Dr.
Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 460-0877
bkordon@youngsmarket-wy.com